CEO Council

  • Overview
  • Members



To provide a neutral forum for CEOs from leading semiconductor companies to meet and discuss trends, opportunities, challenges, and solutions.


To use the collective power of the group to help drive impactful change to the industry and increase the rate of return on invested capital.


To identify common barriers within the industry that are stifling growth and innovation and propose possible actions towards resolution that the group can collectively influence.

Contact Information

Wade Giles
O 972.866.7579 x116
M 214.794.6619

CEO Council Chairman
Scott McGregor, CEO, Broadcom



Scott A. McGregor
GSA CEO Chairman
President & CEO
Broadcom Corporation

Eli Ayalon
Executive Chairman
DSP Group, Inc.

Bob Bruggeworth
President & CEO
RF Micro Devices (RFMD)

Moshe Gavrielov
President & CEO
Xilinx, Inc.

Jen-Hsun Huang
Co-Founder, President & CEO
NVIDIA Corporation

Greg Lang
President & CEO
PMC-Sierra, Inc.

Jimmy Lee
Executive Chairman
Integrated Silicon Solution, Inc. (ISSI)

Dr. Leo Li
President, CEO and Chairman
Spreadtrum Communications Inc.

Dr. Nicky Lu
Founder, Chairman and CEO
Etron Technology, Inc.

Sanjay Mehrotra
Co-Founder, President and CEO
SanDisk Corporation

Steve Mollenkopf
QUALCOMM Incorporated

Dr. Sehat Sutardja
Chairman & CEO
Marvell Semiconductor, Inc.

Joep van Beurden
Bookmark the permalink.