Register and Join the Webinar: In the Middle of a Storm- Current Situation and Possible Ways Forward

Register here!

The COVID-19 emergency has taken everyone by surprise and has created a storm of uncertainty like most of us have never experienced before. In this webinar we will try to analyze what we know and depict some reasonable scenarios for business leaders to deal with and emerge from this unprecedented crisis.

As such, the GSA has invited Ondrej BurkackyPartner, McKinsey & Company to share his thoughts on this topic.

WEBINAR DETAILS 
  • EMEA: Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 4:30 p.m. Central European Time (CET)
  • North America: Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 7:30 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)
  • APAC: Thursday, April 2, 2020 @ 10:30 p.m. China Standard Time (CST)
To accommodate multiple time zones, a recording of the webinar will be made available to GSA members. Please contact our Events Team for access details.