Global Semiconductor Alliance Logo

Asia-Pacific Leadership Council

Dr. Nicky Lu
GSA AP Chairman
Founder, Chairman and CEO
Etron Technology, Inc.

Dr. Dim-Lee Kwong
Special Advisor
Executive Director
A*STAR Institute of Microelectronics (IME)

Dr. Chintay Shih
Special Advisor
National Tsing Hua University

Xiaolang Yan
Special Advisor
Professor & Dean, College of Information Science & Engineering
Zhejiang University (ZJU)

Leopold Beer
Regional President, Asia Pacific
Bosch Sensortec GmbH

WenChi Chen
President & CEO
VIA Technologies, Inc.

Dr. Zhonghan John Deng
Chairman, President and CEO
Vimicro International Corporation

Gordon Gau
Holtek Semiconductor Inc.

Dr. Luke Hsieh
Chairman & CEO
Richtek Technology Corporation

Dr. Genda Hu
Chairman & CEO
FocalTech Systems Co., Ltd.

Dr. Jackson Hu
Chairman & CEO
NeoEnergy Microelectronics

Dr. Youm Huh
Chairman & CEO
Silicon Mitus, Inc.

Dr. Tetsuya Iizuka, Ph.D.
Founder and Chairman
THine Electronics, Inc.

Dr. Leo Li, Ph.D.
Chairman, President and CEO
Spreadtrum Communications Inc.

Wayne Liang
MStar Semiconductor, Inc.

Hsiao-Ping Lin
Chairman and CEO
M31 Technology Corporation

Dr. Qiang Liu
Chairman & CEO
Ingenic Semiconductor Co., Ltd.

Dr. Chih-Yuan Lu
Macronix International Co., Ltd. (MXIC)

Dr. Sung-Wook Park
President & CEO
SK Hynix Inc.

Dr. K.C. Shih
Founder, Board Director
Global Mobile Corp.

Young K. Sohn
President and Chief Strategy Officer
Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

Ming-Kai Tsai
Chairman & CEO
MediaTek Inc.

Wilson Tzang
Vice Chairman
Faraday Technology Corporation

Qin-Sheng Wang
Honorary Chairperson, IC Design Branch
China Semiconductor Industry Association (CSIA)

Dr. Shaojun Wei
Director, Research Center for Mobile Computing
Tsinghua University Mobile Computing Technology Research Center

Jordan Wu
President, CEO and Director
Himax Technologies, Inc.

Dr. Ping Wu
Founding Partner
SummitView Capital

Dr. Howard C. Yang
Chairman & CEO
Montage Technology

Dr. Simon Yang, Ph.D.
President & CEO
XMC (Wuhan Xinxin Semiconductor Manufacturing Corp.)

Lidong Zhao
RDA Microelectronics

Dr. Charlie Chunxing Zhi, Ph.D.
President & CEO
Brite Semiconductor, Inc.

Dr. Zhenyu Zhou
Actions Semiconductor Co., Ltd.
Bookmark the permalink.