In December 2018 the GSA BOD appointed Dr. Lisa Su, President and Chief Executive Officer of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD), as Chair of GSA Board of Directors and Simon Segars, Chief Executive Officer of Arm, as the Vice Chair. These leaders will help drive the GSA vision to establish an efficient, profitable and sustainable global ecosystem as well as broaden the scope of GSA to represent an extended value chain to include systems, software, solutions and services, in addition to semiconductors.

Dr. Lisa Su, Ph.D.
Dr. Lisa Su, Ph.D.GSA Board Chair
President and CEO, AMD
View Bio
Simon Segars
Simon SegarsGSA Board Vice Chair
CEO, Arm
View Bio
Jodi Shelton
Jodi SheltonCEO
View Bio
Cristiano Amon
Cristiano AmonPresident
View Bio
Dr. Bami Bastani
Dr. Bami BastaniSr. VP, Business Units
View Bio
Rani Borkar
Rani BorkarCorporate VP - Cloud Hardware Systems, Cloud Capacity and Supply Chain
View Bio
Rick Cassidy
Rick CassidySenior Vice President, Corporate Strategy Office
View Bio
Naga Chandrasekaran
Naga ChandrasekaranSVP, Technology Development
View Bio
Steve Chu
Steve ChuCEO and Executive Vice President
Unisoc Group and Unigroup
View Bio
Dr. Aart J. de Geus
Dr. Aart J. de GeusChairman & Co-CEO
View Bio
Brian Faith
Brian FaithPresident & CEO
QuickLogic Corporation
View Bio
Dr. Helmut Gassel
Dr. Helmut GasselManagement Board Member and CMO
View Bio
Dr. Ann B. Kelleher
Dr. Ann B. KelleherSVP & GM, Manufacturing and Operations
View Bio
Dr. Lawrence Loh
Dr. Lawrence LohPresident, MediaTek USA Inc. and Corporate SVP
View Bio
Dr. Nicky Lu
Dr. Nicky LuFounder, Chairman and CEO
Etron Technology
View Bio
Matthew Murphy
Matthew MurphyPresident & CEO
Marvell Semiconductor
View Bio
Dr. Omkaram Nalamasu
Dr. Omkaram NalamasuCTO & Senior Vice President
Applied Materials
View Bio
Steve Sanghi
Steve SanghiCEO
Microchip Technology
View Bio
Bill Schromm
Bill SchrommExecutive Vice President/COO
ON Semiconductor
View Bio
Dr. Siva Sivaram
Dr. Siva SivaramPresident, Technology & Strategy
Western Digital
View Bio
Young Sohn
Young SohnPresident & CSO
Samsung Electronics
View Bio
Ford Tamer
Ford TamerPresident & CEO
View Bio
Lip-Bu Tan
Lip-Bu TanCEO
Cadence Design Systems
View Bio
Tyson Tuttle
Tyson TuttleCEO
Silicon Labs
View Bio
Dr. Tien Wu
Dr. Tien WuCEO, ASE & CEO, USI
ASE Group
View Bio
Dr. Haijun Zhao
Dr. Haijun ZhaoCo-CEO & Executive Director
View Bio
Yiming Zhu
Yiming ZhuChairman & CEO
ChangXin Memory Technologies, Inc. (CXMT)
View Bio