All GSA Members are shown below. To view members by category, click on the designated link to be directed to that member section.

Semiconductor Members

ACCO Semiconductor, Inc. Actions Semiconductor Co., Ltd. Adapteva, Inc.
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) Aeroflex Colorado Springs Altera Corporation
Ambarella, Inc. Ambiq Micro Inc. AMIMON Ltd.
ams AG Analog Devices, Inc. (ADI) Analogix Semiconductor, Inc.
Apexone Microelectronics Applied Micro Circuits Corporation (AppliedMicro) AppoTech Ltd.
Aquantia Corporation Atmel Corporation Audience, Inc.
Avago Technologies Availink Inc. BAE Systems Imaging Solutions Inc. (Fairchild Imaging)
Blue Danube Systems Brite Semiconductor, Inc. Broadcom Corporation
C2 Microsystems, Inc. Canova Tech Srl Capital Microelectronics Co.Ltd. (CME)
Cavendish Kinetics, Inc. (CK) Cavium CEC Huada Electronic Design Co., Ltd (HED)
CEITEC S.A. ClariPhy Communications, Inc. Conexant Systems, Inc.
CSR Plc Cypress Semiconductor Corporation Datang Microelectronics Technology Co., Ltd (DMT)
Dialog Semiconductor DisplayLink DSP Group, Inc.
Energy Pass Incorporation (EPI) eSilicon Corporation Ethertronics, Inc. U.S.A.
Etron Technology, Inc. Exar Corporation Fairchild Semiconductor Corporation
Faraday Technology Corporation FlashSilicon Inc. (FS-Semi) FocalTech Systems Co., Ltd.
Fogale Sensation SA GEO Semiconductor Inc. (GEO) GigaDevice Semiconductor(Beijing) Inc.
Global Unichip Corporation (GUC) GreenPeak Technologies BV Himax Technologies, Inc.
HiSilicon Technologies Co., Ltd. Holtek Semiconductor Inc. IBM
Ikanos Communications, Inc. Impinj, Inc. Ineda Systems, Inc.
Infineon Technologies AG Ingenic Semiconductor Co., Ltd. Innovasic, Inc.
Inphi Corporation INSIDE Secure Integrated Device Technology (IDT)
Integrated Silicon Solution, Inc. (ISSI) Intel Corporation International Rectifier
Intersil Corporation InvenSense, Inc. IXYS Corporation
Jiangsu Changjiang Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. (JCET) JSC Mikron Lantiq
Lattice Semiconductor Corp. Luxtera, Inc. Macronix International Co., Ltd. (MXIC)
Malaysia Microelectronics Solutions Sdn Bhd (My-MS) Marvell Semiconductor, Inc. MaxLinear, Inc.
MediaTek Inc. MegaChips Corporation Mellanox Technologies, Inc.
Micron Technology, Inc. Micronas GmbH Microsemi Corporation
Montage Technology Motion Engine Inc. Movidius
MStar Semiconductor, Inc. Netronome Neul Ltd.
Nordic Semiconductor ASA Novatek Microelectronics Corporation Novelda AS
Nujira Ltd. NVIDIA Corporation NXP Semiconductors N.V.
ON Semiconductor Open-Silicon, Inc. Parade Technologies, Inc.
Peregrine Semiconductor Phison Electronics Corp. Pixelworks, Inc.
PMC-Sierra, Inc. Powervation Ltd. Qorvo
Qualcomm Atheros, Inc. QUALCOMM Incorporated Quantenna Communications, Inc.
QuickLogic Corporation Redpine Signals Inc. Renesas Electronics America, Inc.
RFaxis, Inc. Richtek Technology Corporation Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
SanDisk Corporation Semitech Semiconductor Pty Ltd. Semitrex
Senseg Sequans Communications S.A. Shanghai Huahong Integrated Circuit Co., Ltd. (SHHIC)
Si-Ware Systems (SWS) Sigma Designs, Inc. Silicon Labs
Silicon Mitus, Inc. Silicon Motion Technology Corporation (Silicon Motion, Inc.) SiTime Corporation
SK Hynix Inc. Skyworks Solutions, Inc. Spin Transfer Technologies, Inc.
Spreadtrum Communications Inc. Sunplus Technology Co., Ltd. Synaptics Inc.
Tekmos, Inc. THine Electronics, Inc. TM Technology Inc. (TMTECH)
Toshiba America Electronic Components, Inc. (TAEC) Toshiba Corporation Union Semiconductor Inc.
Vango Technologies, Inc. VIA Technologies, Inc. Vimicro International Corporation
ViXS Systems, Inc. WiSpry, Inc. Xilinx, Inc.

back to top


* Voting Members

Advanced Semiconductor Engineering, Inc. (ASE Group) * Advanced Semiconductor Manufacturing Corp. Ltd. (ASMC) Advantest Corporation
Altis Semiconductor Amkor Technology, Inc. * Andes Technology Corporation
AnSem NV ANSYS, Inc. Applied Materials, Inc.
Ardentec Corporation ARM, Inc. * Arteris, Inc.
Atrenta, Inc. Boston Semi Equipment LLC (BSE) Cadence Design Systems, Inc. *
Certus Semiconductor CEVA, Inc. Consensia Inc.
Cortus S.A.S Coventor, Inc. CSEM Swiss Center for Electronics and Microtechnology
Cyient Limited * D2S, Inc. Dassault Systemes
Deca Technologies DELTA Microelectronics Dongbu HiTek Co., Ltd.
E2v Technologies (UK) Limited EMemory Technology Inc. (EMTC) * EquipIC
Evans Analytical Group (EAG) Fixstars Corporation Flex Logix Technologies, Inc.
Gigacom Semiconductors LLC GLOBALFOUNDRIES * Huada Empyrean Software Co., Ltd
ICsense NV Imagination Technologies IMEC
Integra Technologies LLC Intrinsic-ID BV Invecas
IPextreme J-Devices Corporation JSC Angstrem-T
JSI Logistics JSR Corporation JSR Micro, Inc
Kilopass Technology, Inc. * King Yuan Electronics Corp. (KYEC) Lam Research Corporation
LFoundry S.r.l. M31 Technology Corporation MASER Engineering B.V.
Mentor Graphics Corporation Mie Fujitsu Semiconductor Limited Mixel, Inc.
NTLab Optimal Plus (Optimal+) Oracle
PDF Solutions, Inc. Photronics, Inc. Powerchip Technology Corporation
Rambus Inc. Roos Instruments, Inc. S3 Group
Sarcina Technology, LLC Scenario Design Services GmbH SCREEN Semiconductor Solutions Co., Ltd.
Semiconductor Manufacturing International Corporation (SMIC) * Shanghai Huahong Grace Semiconductor Manufacturing Corp. (HH Grace) Shanghai Huali Microelectronics Corporation (HLMC)
Sidense Corporation Silicon Cloud International Pte Ltd (SCI) Silicon Vision Technologies Ltd. (Si-Vision)
Siliconware Precision Industries Co., Ltd. (SPIL) SilTerra Malaysia Sdn. Bhd. Silvaco, Inc.
Soitec SA Sonics, Inc. Spirox Corporation
STATS ChipPAC Ltd. SureCore Ltd Synopsys, Inc. *
Taiflex Scientific Co., Ltd. Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Corporation (TSMC) * Tanaka Denshi Kogyo K.K.
Tensoft, Inc. Teradyne, Inc. Tessera Technologies, Inc.
The Dow Chemical Company Tokyo Electron Limited (TEL) Tronics
True Circuits, Inc. (TCI) TSI Semiconductors LLC Uniquify Inc. *
Unisem Group United Microelectronics Corporation (UMC) * United Test & Assembly Center Ltd. (UTAC)
Vanguard International Semiconductor Corp. (VIS) VeriSilicon Holdings Co., Ltd. * Vidatronic
VoiceOn Technology International Limited (VoiceOn) X-FAB Semiconductor Foundries AG XMC
Ziptronix, Inc.

back to top

Service Partner Members

Accenture AlixPartners Arete Research Services LLP
Armanino LLP ATREG, Inc. Barclays Capital
Bristlecone Calibra Castlemont Corporation
Charisma International Consulting Co., Ltd Chipworks Inc. Deloitte LLP
E2open, Inc. Eda 2 Asic Consulting, Inc Ernst & Young (EY)
Gartner Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corp. (HKSTPC) IC Resources
IHS Inc. International Business Strategies, Inc. (IBS) Jefferies Group LLC
JPMorgan Chase & Co. KPMG LLP Micon Ltd.
Morgan Stanley N-Able Group International (NGi) Needham & Company, LLC
Oritur Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP Piper Jaffray
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (PwC) Roth Capital Partners, LLC RPX Corporation
SAP AG Semiconductor Operations Consulting (SOC) Semiconductor Portal, Inc.
Shelton Group Silicon Valley Bank Financial Group (SVB Financial Group) Sondrel Ltd.
Strategic Executive Search Group (SES Group) Tata Consultancy Services (TCS) Technology ConneXions (TCX)
Walden International Wells Fargo Securities, LLC

back to top

Industry Partner Members

Cisco Systems Inc. Energous Corporation Parrot SA

back to top

Organizations / Associations / Government & Educational Partner Members

A*STAR Institute of Microelectronics (IME) ASTRI (Hong Kong Applied Science & Technology Research Institute Company Ltd.) Chinese American Semiconductor Professional Association (CASPA)
CMC Microsystems Fraunhofer Institute for Integrated Circuits IIS (Fraunhofer IIS) Industrial Technology Research Institute (ITRI)
Institute for Defense Analysis (IDA) MEMS Industry Group (MIG) National Central University
National Chip Implementation Center (CIC) Shanghai Industrial UTechnology Research Institute (SITRI) Tsinghua University

back to top

Bookmark the permalink.